Accredited Haidong Gumdo Schools
North East Region Haidong Gumdo Masters

Chief Master Frank Bergman (Drbergman@yahoo.com)
Haidong Martial Arts Academy
Mr. Josh Lamont, Director
Mr. David Tyler, Co-director
www.koreansword.info
112 Canterbury Road, Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania (mailing address)
(267) 254-0222

Master Russell Hess (Hessruss@aol.com)

Blue Mountain Martial Arts
www.bluemountainma.com
2414 Westchester Ave.
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(443) 883-0535

Master Brian Alexander (info@parksmartialarts.com)
Parks Martial Arts
www.parksmartialarts.com
419 E. Main Street
Salisbury, MD. 21804
(410) 749-4888

Master Crawley Berry (Gentlepalm@verizon.net)
www.gentlepalmkarate.com
1500 Philadelphia Pike
Wilmington, DE 19809
(302) 798-8699

Master Il Nam Yang (ilnamyang@gmail.com)
Master Yang’s Martial Arts Center
www.yangsmac.com
849 New Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110
(518) 783-7000

Master Jeffry Asuncion (Bluedragonhrd@gmail.com)
Blue Dragon Karate Academy
www.bluedragonkarateacademy.com
343 Hwy 34
Matawan, NJ
(732) 290-2600

Master Julio Lugo (Triumphmartialarts@yahoo.com)
Triumph Martial Arts
www.triumphmartialarts.com
3432 E. Tremont Ave
Bronx, NY 10465
(718) 409-0378

Master Nam Min Kim
TOMA Martial Arts 
2828 Ridge Pike 
Norristown, PA 19403
Suite 6,7,8
Tel: 610 631 2310
FB: elite toma martial arts.
Web: tomaworld

Master Mikhail Kuns (Mikhailkuns@gmail.com)
Iron Dragon Fitness and Self Defense
www.irondragonselfdefense.com
88-10 Dunning Road
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 342-3413

Master Edwin Crespo (Sabumnim_ed@yahoo.com)
Disciples of Martial Arts
www.diciplesofmartialarts.net
22 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Master Edwin Crespo Jr.
Disciples of Martial Arts
447 Landis Ave
Bridgeton, NJ 08302 

Master Robert Traina (northeasthaidong@aol.com; altamontma@aol.com)
www.northeasthaidong.com
Altamont Martial Arts
187 Main Street
Altamont, NY 12009
(518) 861-6968

Master Jack Dark (Jdark3@hotmail.com)
Jack Dark Tae Kwon Do Champions
www.jackdarktaekwondochampions.com
5977 E. Virginia Beach Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 671-1020

Master Lee Fayton (Fma_academy@hotmail.com)
Fayton’s Martial Arts Academy
211 Providence Rd
Chesapeake, VA
(757) 361-9242

Master Michael Simmons ( Fullelementkarate@yahoo.com)
Full Element Martial Arts
707 Brady Ave.
Bronx, NY 10462
(718) 828-1001

Master Vincent Raimondi (Vmrcv@aol.com)
Park Karate for Kids
www.parkkarate.com
110 Chestnut Street
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
(908) 242-3830

Ms. Mary Carolyn Adler (Adlermc@verizon.net) 
(Nonmember, yet)

Master Tony Hansen (Tony.l.hansen@gmail.com)
McInerney's Black Belt Academy 
2909 Washington Rd
Parlin NJ 08859
(732) 721-5425

Master Richard Kirshner (Miguhorangi@aol.com)
White Tiger Martial Arts
Newtown Athletic Club
120 Pheasant Run
Newtown, PA 18940

Master John Faulks (southerntiermartialarts@gmail.com)
Southern Tier Martial Arts
www.southerntiermartialarts.com
2000 North Street
Endicott, NY 13760
(607)239-5812

Master Daniel Bae (Danielkwbae@gmail.com)
High Kicks Martial Arts
www.highkicks.org
5712 Pickwick Rd
Centreville, VA 20121
(703) 266-1222

Master Frank Paul
Impact Martial Arts
www.impactmartialarts.net
Bryan Ezawa (Haidong Gumdo Director) (bryan.ezawa@gmail.com)
36 Walmart Plaza
Clinton, NJ 07059
(908) 713-1440

Master Carl Wilson ( carlwilson.va@gmail.com)
Mt Kim Martial Arts 
331 Southgate Shopping Cntr, 
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-718-2785 

Master John Kanaby
Kickside Martial Arts
1340 Route 206
Skillman, NJ 08558